top of page
Search

Discover Manchester's changing Skyline

In the times of the pandemic and social distancing, many of us are having to stay at home. I always walk outside to my home's balcony viewing the skyline of this city. I felt surprised and grateful to see this snowy weather in the past few days, it is nice in a while seeing the environment covered in white.


A photograph showing outdoor environment of my living space on snowy day in this December

The tallest building above the clouds nearly, Beetham Tower is impressive to catch my eyes through my balcony. Interestingly, I searched an article introducing the growth of Manchester skyscrapers from 1960s to the future of 2028.


A sample of sketch below describing the skyscrapers in 2020 (Photo courtesy of Alliance Investments)


to be continued..






21 views0 comments
bottom of page